Saturday, 13 April 2024, 09:17:35 pm

Nomination papers for PM election to be submitted till Saturday
March 01, 2024

Continuation of democracy: Sardar Ayaz Sadiq sworn-in as NA Speaker-

Presidential election, to be held on March 9


Host: Muhammad Nauman

Analyst: Zahir ud din Babar

Producer: Ayesha Iftikhar

Executive Producer: Ghulam Mujtaba Memon