Thursday, 13 June 2024, 10:14:54 pm

PCB announces 15-member squad for T20 series against Afghanistan
March 13, 2023

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 15-member squad for T20 series against Afghanistan.

Shadab Khan will lead the squad.

Chairman Pakistan Cricket Board Management Committee, Najam Sethi at a news conference in Lahore today said young players who have shown excellent performance during the Pakistan Super League-8 will be given the opportunity in the series.

The 15-member squad include Abdullah Shafique, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ihsanullah, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shan Masood, Tayyab Tahir and Zaman Khan.