Monday, 17 January 2022, 08:24:16 am
Interim Afghan govt announces to induct 27 new Ministers in cabinet on Tuesday
November 23, 2021

The Afghanistan government has announced to induct 27 members in its interim cabinet today (Tuesday).

In a tweet, spokesman of the interim Afghan government, Zabiullah Mujahid, said the appointments were made under the directives of the supreme leader Mullah Hebatullah.

Besides others, Maulvi Shahabuddin Delavar has been appointed as the Acting Minister of Mines and petroleum and Mullah Mohammad Abbas Akhund has been named as the Acting Minister of Disaster Management.