Wednesday, 17 August 2022, 07:11:28 pm
T-20 series b/w Pakistan, Sri-Lanka women teams to begin in Karachi on Tuesday
May 23, 2022

File Photo

The three match T-20 series between Pakistan and Sri-Lanka women teams will begin in Karachi on Tuesday.

The two teams will also play a series of three ODIs beginning on 1st of next month in Karachi.