Tuesday, 27 October 2020, 05:19:02 pm
World-class commentary panel to bring National T20 Cup to households
September 29, 2020

A star-studded commentary panel, including leading international commentators in Bazid Khan, Ramiz Raja and Wasim Akram, will call the 33-match National T20 Cup that will begin with the opening match between defending champions Northern and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on Wednesday afternoon at the Multan Cricket Stadium.

Broadcast coverage will start at 2.45pm, with the first ball in the PKR9million tournament to be bowled at 3pm. The second match of the day will get underway at 7.30pm.