File Photo


A 20-member squad of Pakistan Blind Cricket Council leaves for India on Saturday to participate in the World Blind T-20 tournament commencing from Tuesday.

Teams from Pakistan, India, Australia, Bangladesh, England, Nepal, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka and West Indies are taking part in the tournament.

Third-party Ads