Ministry of Interior has placed names of seven people on Exit Control List in OGRA case.

They are: Aqeel Karim Dhedhi‚ Dewan Zia-ur- Rehman‚ Jawad Jamil‚ an Ogra officer; Rashid Lone‚ ex-MD SNGPL; Zuhair Siddique‚ MD SSGCL; Azeem Siddique‚ Ex MD SSGCL; Syed Arsalan‚ GM Finance SSGCL; Mirza Mehmood‚ Director SNGPL/SSGCL; and Yousaf J Ansari‚ DMD SSGCL.

Third-party Ads