Sunday, 20 January 2019, 02:24:33 pm
PMLN nominates candidates against Ch. Nisar in Rawalpindi
June 24, 2018

Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) has nominated candidates for NA-59, NA-63, PP-10 and PP-12 against Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan in Rawalpindi.

The party issued party tickets to Raja Qamarul Islam for NA-59 and PP-10 and Mumtaz Khan for NA-63.

The party has awarded ticket to Faisal Qayyum Malik for the PP-12 constituency.