Election campaign is in full swing for third and final phase of local government elections in twelve districts of Punjab to be held on December 5.

The districts where polling will be held include Rawalpindi, Multan, D.G Khan, Bahawalpur, Sialkot, Narowal, Khushab, Jhang, Ranjanpur, Muzaffargarh, Layyah and Rahim Yar Khan.

Election Commission has finalised all necessary administrative and security measures to ensure free,fair and transparent polling .

Third-party Ads