In Azad Jammu and Kashmir Council election, Pakistan People's Party won two seats while Pakistan Muslim League (N) and Muslim Conference won one seat each on Monday.

According to unofficial results,  Akhtar Pervaiz Awan and Meer Younis of PPP, Malik Pervaiz Awan of PML-N and Mukhtar Abbasi of Muslim Conference have been elected to Council.

Third-party Ads