A 10-member parliamentary delegation led by Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, will pay a five-day visit to China from Sunday. 

The delegation includes Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao, Dr. Farooq Sattar, Siraj Mohammad Khan, Nasir Iqbal Bosal, Ehsan ur Rehman, Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan,  Asiya Naz Tanoli, Azhar Qayyum Nahra,  and  Khalil George.

During his stay in China, the NA Speaker will meet his Chinese counterpart, political leadership and business community.

The two sides will discuss steps to further strengthen bilateral relations in diverse fields.

Third-party Ads