According to unofficial results‚ Sardar Farooq Tahir of Pakistan Muslim League (N) has won the seat of AJK Legislative Assembly LA-22 (Poonch Sudhunoti-VI) in the by-election held on Saturday.

He secured twenty-three thousand seven hundred and twenty-four votes.

Sardar Fahim Akhtar Rabbani of Pakistan Peoples Party remained second with nineteen thousand one hundred and fifty votes.

Third-party Ads