Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif has constituted the seven-member caretaker cabinet of the government of Gilgit-Baltistan.

Notification to this effect has been issued.

The members include Fauzia Saleem from Skardu, Zwar Qalb-e-Ali from Nagar, Abdul Jahan from Ghizer, Fida Hussan Zaidi from Ghanchi, Basharat Ullah from Diamer, Attaullah from Astor and Ali Murad Advocate from Ghizer.

Third-party Ads