Polling in PP-196 Multan will be held tomorrow.

The polling will start at 8:00 AM and continue up till 5:00 PM with out any interval.

The provincial assembly seat fell vacant due to disqualification of provincial minister Ch.Abdul Waheed Arian.

Rana Mahmood-ul-Hassan of PML N and Rana Abdul Jabbar of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf are major contenders.

176,315 voters will cast their vote at 133 polling stations out of which 47 polling stations have been declared sensitive.

DCO Multan has declared local holiday tomorrow owing to elections.

Third-party Ads