Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) today disqualified a member of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Abdul Munim.   

He was elected from PK-88 Shangla-II in the general elections of 2013 on the ticket on Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.   

He was disqualified as he contested election before completion of two years after retirement from government job.

Third-party Ads