File photo


Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government has announced schedule of summer vacations for government schools of the province.

According to schedule, primary schools in plain areas will remain closed from 27th of this month to 31st August while Middle and higher secondary schools will be closed from 27th May to 15th August.

The schools in snowy areas will close from 1st to 31st July.

Third-party Ads