By-election for PP-23 Chakwal-IV is underway and will continue till 5.00 p.m. without break.

There are eight candidates for by-election in the run.

However, main contenders are candidates of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz and Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf.

The seat fell vacant due to death of Malik Muhammad Zahoor Anwar Awan.

Third-party Ads