The two candidates, including ruling National Democratic Alliance's nominee and former Bihar Governor Ram Nath Kovind and the opposition's candidate and former Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar are contesting the election.

A total of 4,896 voters, including 776 Members of Parliaments and 4,120 state assembly members are eligible to cast their ballot.

Third-party Ads