File photo


A meeting of the Parliamentary Committee on Judges Appointment in the superior courts was held in Islamabad today with Senator Ilyas Ahmed Bilour in the chair.

The Committee confirmed nomination of three Additional Judges of Sindh High Court recommended by Judicial Commission.

They include Justice Rasheed Ahmed Soomro, Justice Arshad Hussain Khan and Justice Muhammad Saleem Jessar as judges of the High Court.

Third-party Ads