File Photo


The Union of European Football Associations has shortlisted Gianluigi Buffon, Argentina's Lionel Messi and Portugal's Cristiano Ronaldo for player of the year award were chosen by a jury of 80 coaches and 55 journalists.

The award will be presented at the 2017/18 Champions League group stage draw in Monaco on 24th of this month.

Third-party Ads