File photo


The Sindh government has decided to establish campuses of Sindh University Jamshoro in four different cities of the province.

The spokesman of Sindh government told Radio Pakistan that land for these campuses would be made available as per official policy at Larkana, Thatta , Badin and Mirpurkhas.

The spokesman said that these campuses will help in providing higher education facilities to the students coming from remote areas of the province.

Third-party Ads