File photo


Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, in consultation with the Chairman Senate Raza Rabbani, has constituted a thirty three-member Parliamentary Committee on National Security.

The committee will work under Chairmanship of the Speaker National Assembly.

The committee will discuss issues relating to national security of urgent nature, periodically review, monitor and oversee implementation of the National Action Plan with a view to ensuring its expeditious implementation.

Third-party Ads