File Photo


Imran Khan has been re-elected as Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf.

According to the results of PTI's intra party polls, Shah Mehmood Qureshi has also been re-elected as Vice Chairman and Jehangir Tareen as Secretary General of the party.

The party has submitted details of the intra party polls with the Election Commission of Pakistan.

Third-party Ads