Seventeenth Speakers Conference begins in Islamabad today (Sunday).      

The three-day moot will be inaugurated by Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq.      

It will be attended by Chairman and Deputy Chairman Senate, Speakers and Deputy Speakers of Provincial Assemblies and Speakers of Legislative Assemblies of Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan. 

Third-party Ads