Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has approved contracts of thirty five players.

The decision to this effect was taken after the approval of Chairman PCB and team head coach.

Meanwhile, the PCB has also announced four categories for thirty-five players of the cricket board.

The PCB increased ten percent in remuneration on contracts.

The cricket players have been placed in different categories in accordance with their performance, fitness and discipline.

Caption Sarfraz Ahmad, Azhar Ali, Sohaib Malik, Muhammad Hafeez, Muhammad Amir and Yasir Shah have been placed in “A” category and Baber Azam, Hammad Waseem, Asad Shafique and Hassan Ali in “B” category.

Third-party Ads