Friday, 05 June 2020, 11:44:48 pm
National T-20 Cup will commence in Faisalabad from Oct 13
October 13, 2019


National T-20 Cricket Cup begins in Faisalabad on Sunday (October 13, 2019).

Six teams including Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Balochistan, Sindh, Northern, Central and Southern Punjab will take part in the tournament.

A spokesman for Pakistan Cricket Board said that the upcoming National T20 Cup not only presents an opportunity to the fans to witness action-packed cricket but it will also provide chances to the players to win lucrative prize money.

The winning team to be awarded with five million rupees prize and the runner-up will get Rs 2.5 million.

The final will be played on 24 October.