In India , the polling has begun for the third phase of Lok Sabha elections.

Votes are being cast for 92 seats in 14 states, including the capital Delhi and the key state of Uttar Pradesh.

The nine-phase vote began on Monday and will conclude on 12th of next month. Votes will be counted on 16th May.

Third-party Ads