Friday, 27 April 2018, 07:53:25 am
PCB announced squad for T-20 series against New Zealand
January 10, 2018

National cricket selection committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq has announced a 15-member T-20 squad for three-match T-20 series against New Zealand.

According to the press release, Sarfraz Ahmad will lead the squad.

The remaining squad is comprised of Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Harris Sohail, Muhammad Hafeez, Muhammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Amir Yamin, Muhammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees and Umar Amin.

Pakistan will face New Zealand in the 1st T20I on 22nd of this month in Wellington.