Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the schedule of Pakistan-Sri Lanka series to be played in United Arab Emirates during September-October this year. 

According to a PCB spokesman in Lahore today, the series includes two test, five one day international and three T20 matches.

He said that the first test match will be played at Abu Dhabi from 28th of this month while the second at Dubai from 6th of the next month.

He said that five ODI matches will be played on 13th, 16th, 18th, 20th, 23rd of October.

The Spokesman said that the first two T20 matches will be played at Abu Dhabi on 26th and 27th while third T20 match to be played at Lahore on 29th of October subject to security clearance.



Third-party Ads