Saturday, 20 July 2019, 10:28:03 am
National T-20 Cup to commence from December 10 in Multan
December 09, 2018

Pakistan Cricket Board has issued matches schedule for 15th National T20 Cup 2018-19.

According to the schedule, inauguration ceremony will be held tomorrow in Multan. 

According to a spokesman of PCB Multan, total eight Cricket teams are participating this Tournament.

He said, the first T-20 cricket Match of this tournament will be played between the teams of Rawalpindi and Islamabad while second between the teams of Lahore white and Lahore blues.

The spokesman said that final match of this T-20 tournament will be played on 25th of this month.

District Administration Multan has made comprehensive security arrangements for the peaceful holding of this tournament while Multan Waste Management Company is making the stadium clean  and neat for the participants and spectators of this the matches of this tournament.