According to unofficial results, PML(N) candidate for PP 16 Attock II, Jahangir Khanzada has won the by election .He received 44137 votes while his opponent Dr Naeem Awan an independent candidate could secure only 3910 votes.

 Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has felicitated Jahangir Khanzada on victory in the by-election.

Third-party Ads