Justice Sardar Tariq Masood and Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik have taken oath as the judges of the Supreme Court of Pakistan.      

Chief Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali administered the oath at a ceremony in Islamabad on Friday.     

It was attended by the judges and lawyers of the apex court.

Justice Ijaz-ul-Hassan sworn in as CJ LHC

Meanwhile, Justice Ijaz-ul-Hassan sworn in as Chief Justice Lahore High Court in Lahore.

Governor Punjab Rafique Rajwana administered the oath taking ceremony.

Chief Minister Punjab, various Provincial Ministers and lawyers attended the oath taking ceremony.

Third-party Ads