The Parliamentary Committee on Electoral Reforms at its inaugural meeting in Islamabad on Wednesday unanimously elected Ishaq Dar as its chairman.

The meeting was chaired by Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq.

Members belonging to PML-N, PPP, PTI, JUI-F, ANP, PML-Q, BNP and PKMAP attended the meeting

Third-party Ads