The Pakistan Air Force Twenty-20 Cricket Champions Trophy for the Blind will kick off in Islamabad on Thursday.

Pakistan Blind Cricket Council, Secretary, Bilal Satti told six teams including Islamabad , Peshawar, Okara, Gujranwala, AJK and Bahawalpur will participate in the mega event.

The final of the event will be played on Monday.

Third-party Ads