File photo


Russia, Turkey and Iran have formed a working group to finalize an agreement on creating de-escalation zones in Syria.

This development came after the three nations' talks in Kazakhstan on Wednesday.

The three countries said they would hold the next round of talks in Astana in the final week of August.

Third-party Ads