Campaigns for the third phase of local government elections in twelve districts of Punjab and six in Sindh ended last night.
Polling for third phase will be held tomorrow.

In Punjab polling will be held in Rawalpindi, Layyah, Rajanpur, D. G Khan, Muzaffargarh, Jhang, Khushab, Multan, Sialkot, Narowal, Rahimyar Khan and Bahawalpur.

In Sindh, the local government polls will be held in Karachi West, Karachi East, Karachi South, Karachi Central, Korangi and Malir.

Election Commission has made elaborate arrangements to hold elections in a fair and transparent manner and security arrangements have also been finalized.

Third-party Ads