President Mamnoon Hussain has approved appointment of member Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) Major General (Retd) Niaz Muhammad Khan Khattak as Chairman FPSC .

He has also approved appointment of Akhlaq Ahmed Tarar and Mazhar Ali Khan as members FPSC .

Meanwhile, the President has also approved appointment of Dr. Riaz Mahmood, Syed Nasir Ali Shah, Mr. Salman Ansari, Mr. Muhammad Javed Iqbal Kas and Dr. Nazir Saeed as members of Federal Service Tribunal.

Third-party Ads