A sixteen-member Pakistani cricket squad has been announced for the tour of Bangladesh beginning on 17th of this month with a One Day International.

The team was announced by Chief Selector Haroon Rasheed at a news conference in Lahore.

During the tour, Pakistan will play three ODIs, one T-20 and two Test matches.

The team will leave for Bangladesh on 14th of this month.

The Test squad consists of Misbah-ul-Haq [Captain], Babar Azam, Muhammad Hafeez, Sami Aslam,  Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Sarfraz Ahmad, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan and Rahat Ali.

Third-party Ads