FIFA Football 2014 World Cup will commence on 12th of this month in Brazil.

Thirty-two teams around the world are taking part in the mega event to be held after every four years.

All the thirty-two teams are divided into eight groups. Each group consists of four teams.

Defending champion Spain is placed in 'B' Group with Netherlands, Chile and Australia, while Brazil five time champions is placed in Group A with Croatia, Mexico and Cameroon.

Opening match of the tournament will be played between host Brazil and Croatia.

Final of the mega event will be played on July, 13.

Third-party Ads