The Caretaker Chief Minister Gilgit-Baltistan Sher Jehan Mir has allocated portfolios to the newly appointed Ministers in his Cabinet.

According to Chief Minister Media Cell, Sanaullah has been given Finance, Forest and Environment; Nasir Hussain, Works; Atta Ullah, Water and Power; Basharatullah, Health and Population Welfare; Inayatullah Shumali, Information, Tourism and Youth Affairs; Mushtaq Ahmed, Law and Parliamentary Affairs; Niamatullah, Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries; Ali Murad, Planning and Development; Abdul Jehan, Food; Fouzia Saleem, Education and Women Development; Fida Hussain Zaidi, Excise and Taxation, Zakat, Usher, Mineral, Commerce and Industry and Kalb-e-Ali, Local Government and Rural Development.

Third-party Ads